Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

  1. Any Kusumastuti, E-mail: anyk@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia

Managing Editor

  1. Yan Sukmawan, E-mail: ysukmawan@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia

Editorial Board

  1. Jakty Kusuma, (Scopus ID: 57203159828) E-mail: kusuma@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia
  2. Nurholis Nurholis, E-mail: nurholis_xtr28@yahoo.com, Universitas Trunojoyo Madura, Indonesia
  3. Muhammad Darmawan, E-mail: m.darmawan98@yahoo.com, Universitas Ichsan Gorontalo, Indonesia
  4. Agus Eko Prasetyo, Pusat Penelitian Kelapa Sawit, Indonesia
  5. Ummu Kalsum, E-mail: ummukalsum89@gmail.com, Universitas Gunadarma, Indonesia
  6. Refa Firgiyanto, refa_firgiyanto@polije.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Jember
  7. Helfi Eka Saputra, hesaputra@unib.ac.id, Universitas Bengkulu, Indonesia
  8. Adryade Reshi Gusta, E-mail: adryade@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia
  9. sismita sari, E-mail: sismitha@yahoo.com, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia

Copy-editor

  1. Dimas Prakoswo Widiyani, E-mail: dimaspw2@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia
  2. Widia Rini Hartari, E-mail: widia@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia
  3. Kresna Shifa Usodri, E-mail: kresna@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia