Editorial Team

Editor in Chief

  1. Any Kusumastuti, E-mail: anyk@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia

Managing Editor

  1. Yan Sukmawan, E-mail: ysukmawan@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia

Editorial Board

  1. Dewi Riniarti, (Scopus ID: 57204042983) E-mail: d_riniarti@yahoo.co.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia
  2. Jakty Kusuma, (Scopus ID: 57203159828) E-mail: kusuma@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia
  3. Nurholis Nurholis, E-mail: nurholis_xtr28@yahoo.com, Universitas Trunojoyo Madura, Indonesia
  4. Muhammad Darmawan, E-mail: m.darmawan98@yahoo.com, Universitas Ichsan Gorontalo, Indonesia
  5. Ummu Kalsum, E-mail: ummukalsum89@gmail.com, Universitas Gunadarma, Indonesia
  6. Ratih Rahhutami, E-mail: rahhutamiratih@gmail.com, Politeknik Kelapa Sawit Citra Widya Edukasi
  7. Adryade Reshi Gusta, E-mail: adryade@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia
  8. Maryanti maryanti, E-mail: maryanti@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia

Copy-editor

  1. Dimas Prakoswo Widiyani, E-mail: dimaspw2@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia
  2. Widia Rini Hartari, E-mail: widia@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia
  3. Kresna Shifa Usodri, E-mail: kresna@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia