Dewan Editor

Editor in Chief

Winarto ., E-mail: win412to@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia

Journal Manager

Ismadi Raharjo, E-mail: ismadiraharjo@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia

Editor Board

Andy Eka Saputra, E-mail: andyekasaputra@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia

Iskandar Zulkarnain, E-mail: iskandarzul160575@gmail.com, Politeknik Negeri Lampung

Kelik Istanto, E-mail: kelik@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung

Aniessa Rinny Asnaning, E-mail: aniessa.rinny@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung

Kurnia Rimadhanti Ningtyas, E-mail: ningtiyas@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia

Ira Novita Sari, E-mail: ira.novita.s@mail.ugm.ac.id, Indonesia

Reviewer

Oktaf Rina, E-mail: oktafrina@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia

Diding Suhandy, Indonesia

Meinilwita Yulia, Indonesia

Yose Sebastian, E-mail : yose@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia

Didik Kuswadi, E-mail: didik_kuswadi@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia

muhamad idrus, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia

Suprapto ., E-mail: suprapto@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia

Imam Sofi'i, E-mail: imam.sofii@polinela.ac.id, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia

Administrator

Kurniawan ., E-mail :kurniawan150674@gmail.com, Politeknik Negeri Lampung, Indonesia